UCC Shop

Close this search box.

HSK Exam


Quick Overview

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK), an international standardized test of Chinese language proficiency, assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using the Chinese language in their daily, academic and professional lives. HSK consists of six levels, namely HSK (level I), HSK (level II), HSK (level III), HSK (level IV), HSK (level V), and HSK (level VI).

For any queries regarding the exam, please email xhuang@ucc.ie

Please note that the Confucius Institute UCC will receive your contact details so as to email you with any necessary information regarding the course.

Related Products

Protected: School of Pharmacy Name Badge

Full Elective Confirmation Fee

Initial Application Fee

Protected: Cúrsa Gramadaí do Mhic Léinn