UCC Shop

Close this search box.

Brian Friel Collected Plays Volume 1


Quick Overview

This marks the first of five volumes collecting together the complete work of Brian Friel. The Enemy Within (1962) Philadelphia, Here I Come! (1964)The Loves of Cass McGuire (1966) Lovers (Winners and Losers) (1967) Crystal and Fox (1968) The Gentle Island (1971)


Related Products

Round Hall Nutshells Criminal Law 4th Ed.

Round Hall Nutshells Equity and Trusts

An tOile√°nach

The Beowulf Manuscript